Be the you – you want to be- free teleclasses

Enjoying the summer days and nights? I know I just loved being able to sit by the pool during the days this past weekend soaking up the sun and then taking long walks at dusk with a gentle warm breeze. Summer feels like the time to be good to yourself and a time to relax. I have two really great free classes that will help you create the balance you want so you can truly enjoy your down time that you so preciously carve out of your schedule.

The first class:

What would it take for you to allow yourself to become the you – you want to be- free of self criticism and being able to love you.Find out how loving yourself (including your body) is linked so closely to success. Free class with me and Coach Michele Caron on June 7 4pm PST/7pm EST

Click Here to sign up http://dld.bz/cxna

The 2nd class: 3 Keys to Creating Your Path to Success . Get rid of limiting beliefs that block success, Tap your inner strength and wisdom, Learn to fast track abundance and prosperity. This free class with Coach Sheri is on June 8 at 5 PM PST/8PM EST.

Click Here to sign up for this class:

http://tinyurl.com/pj6tbz

Enjoy these two classes (hint: there will be a special offer on each one of these calls) I hope to see you next week.

 Warmest,

Coach Sheri

Sheri Kaye Hoff, M.A, CGCL

Life Coach, Author, College Professor

http://www.lifeisjoyful.org/success.html

http://www.lifecoachsheri.com 

http://www.twitter.com/sherikayehoff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s